IMMERSION IN FULL

Do you know what is the best way to enjoy your trip to the most? To arrive to your place of interest, and start with getting your daily cup of morning coffee in a foreign language 🙂 After that nothing will seem impossible. OK, that’s a joke, but if seriously the classes started yesterday. Today I changed the level from A2 (assigned to me yesterday) to B1 which is intermediate, today. And I am very happy I did it, because both teachers are very good, only the rest of the group were complete beginners, I think. Of course I don’t know much, and would’ve been thriving from repetition as well, but it; s always better to take a level which is a bit of challenge to you, than the level which is  lower, so that you’ve to strive up, not look back or wait for others. Now I have to apologize because something has happened to my brain – the usual inability to switch back and forth between languages? Just that I started to form sentences in my mind in Spanish? Will continue tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

