Sofi Oksanen: don’t deceive us again – Estonian news in English

FotoPeeter Langovits

Actually I was long waiting  something like this article about current situation. I was trying to place everything in order in my mind, but failed. So read this article by a talanted Estonian, but I am sure people from all three Baltic states can sign under it.  This is so precise, I would say brilliant even evaluation of the game. Sometimes I wonder, do we really live in 21th century. At a time when we should join efforts to try to save Earth from extinction, it is unbelievable that there are such Putins whose greed goes beyond all it.

Sofi Oksanen: don’t deceive us again – Estonian news in English.

Leave a Reply

