NIKON D5100

I don’t know if I mentioned before, but I’ve got my first semi-professional DSLR  camera Nikon D5100 at last . I’ve been dreaming about something this serious for long time already, and now I am happy. I suppose you need a good camera if you have an intention to travel. Now I am only getting familiar with the camera. It came together with Nikkor lenz 18-105. The camera is great, as it covers all my current needs and also have video function. The camera is also good because it is comparatively light-weight and designed so that it suits everybody with small hands and short fingers as mine, since all buttons are very handily placed. In short this is a real ladie’s camera 🙂

I decided to post camera’s manual though, because for nondescript reasons I got my camera with it’s operational manual in Spanish. Its English version I downloaded from internet. You can download it from there: http://www.nikonusa.com/pdf/manuals/dslr/D5100_EN.pdf

028

Leave a Reply

