LET’S HOPE I WON’T SINK IN THE BUCKET!

I have noticed that making bucket lists is very  popular among bloggers. It’s a really good idea. Bucket list helps you to keep yourself focused upon your dreams and realize them. So I decided to make also mine. Let’s only hope I won’t sink there on my way. So here it is:

1. To translate at least 3 books from English.

2. To read at least 1 book in Spanish.

3. To translate it and get published.

4. To force my blog to start bringing money.

5. To learn html.

6. To learn salsa.

7. To take equestrian classes.

8. To start learning photo manipulation.

9. To participate at photo contest for Riga 2014.

10. To go volunteering to Costa Rica or Bolivia.

Any advice? Comments are more than welcome.

Leave a Reply

